<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017-1 October 25, 2017 c743011448323c186aab87ac2d80965b86f30cfd <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017]]> http://skgf.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017 October 23, 2017 723936ccd21eca8ea966a1db9decf125b87146ad <![CDATA[PLI's Intellectual Property Law Institute 2017 - New York]]> http://skgf.com/events/plis-intellectual-property-law-institute-2017---new-york October 02, 2017 7601547c91c318b3f60df2a6f1f7b69a407affa2 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017 September 25, 2017 b9c1d2de39fe832a29a1d22c32b7edfda6e1ce81 <![CDATA[Israel Global Patent Litigation Forum]]> http://skgf.com/events/israel-global-patent-litigation-forum June 26, 2017 952e870c8d717ac9ec22065f8e2cd801763fbc05 <![CDATA[Pharma Lessons from the PTAB: Litigation and Prosecution]]> http://skgf.com/events/pharma-lessons-from-the-ptab-litigation-and-prosecution June 08, 2017 a1805c1d24e78f77b61181d0d64561ee1efe6638 <![CDATA[AIPLA 2017 Trademark Boot Camp]]> http://skgf.com/events/aipla-2017-trademark-boot-camp June 08, 2017 bc1e42ee571dae9e1572f21f1753f0aa823dec50 <![CDATA[Transforming Women’s Leadership in the Law Fireside Chat – Hidden Figures]]> http://skgf.com/events/transforming-womens-leadership-in-the-law-fireside-chat-hidden-figures May 31, 2017 2c21ae0839dcadd2b33bdf3e9268343558efcdd8 <![CDATA[Webinar: Depositions in PTAB Proceedings]]> http://skgf.com/events/webinar-depositions-in-ptab-proceedings May 24, 2017 ae8f4711823a30c076d2055e4f0a2fb4a659cfd5 <![CDATA[Practical Issues for the Pharmaceutical and Biopharmaceutical Industry in the Wake of TC Heartland]]> http://skgf.com/news/practical-issues-for-the-pharmaceutical-and-biopharmaceutical-industry-in-the-wake-of-tc-heartland May 23, 2017 44be49ce3337f672a50541bcaa61938cc9648cc6 <![CDATA[The New Role of the Administrate State in the Innovation Economy (Round table)]]> http://skgf.com/events/the-new-role-of-the-administrate-state-in-the-innovation-economy-round-table May 22, 2017 7731ea33a2c052610eefc1c76e0fc1ac3d1f0a47 <![CDATA[HUB of Marketing and Technology Transfer for the Americas]]> http://skgf.com/events/hub-of-marketing-and-technology-transfer-for-the-americas May 22, 2017 add78f1598059cb2382e033ee6270ce3d88f5b6b <![CDATA[3 Takeaways From the Supreme Court's Patent Venue Ruling]]> http://skgf.com/news/3-takeaways-from-the-supreme-courts-patent-venue-ruling May 22, 2017 5d539b42baf75bbfc7850c210f3a1cc4cb33dc58 <![CDATA[IP Software Summit 2017]]> http://skgf.com/events/ip-software-summit May 18, 2017 f443d62e83292de51df8a218ecc1b23da4c93226 <![CDATA[In the Fast Lane]]> http://skgf.com/news/in-the-fast-lane May 17, 2017 c23c5badf1c4547755cb4a1b98a2b87c57e3dacd <![CDATA[Global Patent Prosecution Newsletter - May 2017]]> http://skgf.com/news/global-patent-prosecution-newsletter---may-2017 May 15, 2017 888f0859b78ff037836aa1f4a4d92ae1d1c1b58d <![CDATA[Patent Data: What is it Still Good For?]]> http://skgf.com/events/patent-data-what-is-it-still-good-for May 11, 2017 b0ac3e4ef3dcc9c2a966d4b8af44f6340ce449f6 <![CDATA['United States of Footwear' Executive Summit]]> http://skgf.com/events/united-states-of-footwear-executive-summit May 11, 2017 c311e354d453e6c6ba971e55e0f2e48666260276 <![CDATA[LES Best Practices in IP Licensing Conference 2017]]> http://skgf.com/events/les-best-practices-in-ip-licensing-conference-2017 May 09, 2017 fb77ce00ad8eeafda2775076deeeca20075ecf6d <![CDATA[ IIPCC Putting America Back To Work – Fixing The U.S. Patent System ]]> http://skgf.com/events/-iipcc-putting-america-back-to-work-fixing-the-us-patent-system- May 08, 2017 54af387e7d3afd5d3a611439346f1b01052e8672