<![CDATA[Sterne Kessler]]> http://skgf.com 1800 <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017-1 October 25, 2017 c743011448323c186aab87ac2d80965b86f30cfd <![CDATA[USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2017]]> http://skgf.com/events/uspto-post-grant-patent-trials-2017 September 05, 2017 b9c1d2de39fe832a29a1d22c32b7edfda6e1ce81 <![CDATA[AIPLA 2017 Trademark Boot Camp]]> http://skgf.com/events/aipla-2017-trademark-boot-camp June 08, 2017 bc1e42ee571dae9e1572f21f1753f0aa823dec50 <![CDATA[The New Role of the Administrate State in the Innovation Economy (Round table)]]> http://skgf.com/events/the-new-role-of-the-administrate-state-in-the-innovation-economy-round-table May 22, 2017 7731ea33a2c052610eefc1c76e0fc1ac3d1f0a47 <![CDATA[HUB of Marketing and Technology Transfer for the Americas]]> http://skgf.com/events/hub-of-marketing-and-technology-transfer-for-the-americas May 22, 2017 add78f1598059cb2382e033ee6270ce3d88f5b6b <![CDATA[Patent Data: What is it Still Good For?]]> http://skgf.com/events/patent-data-what-is-it-still-good-for May 11, 2017 b0ac3e4ef3dcc9c2a966d4b8af44f6340ce449f6 <![CDATA['United States of Footwear' Executive Summit]]> http://skgf.com/events/united-states-of-footwear-executive-summit May 11, 2017 c311e354d453e6c6ba971e55e0f2e48666260276 <![CDATA[LES Best Practices in IP Licensing Conference 2017]]> http://skgf.com/events/les-best-practices-in-ip-licensing-conference-2017 May 09, 2017 fb77ce00ad8eeafda2775076deeeca20075ecf6d <![CDATA[11th Annual Patent Law Institute]]> http://skgf.com/events/11th-annual-patent-law-institute-1 April 27, 2017 c55c508614dd2a3e2ca2a00250dc33fb924a7244 <![CDATA[PTAB Follows Case Law, Design Examiners Should Too]]> http://skgf.com/news/ptab-follows-case-law-design-examiners-should-too April 26, 2017 5c12d9c16c870ca2dfa27e8c8a62b734b7a07cbc <![CDATA[USPTO Design Day 2017]]> http://skgf.com/events/uspto-design-day-2017 April 25, 2017 82128953f6ed3ae729dd80bb3b748e4bd34b8816 <![CDATA[LESI 2017 Annual Conference]]> http://skgf.com/events/lesi-2017-annual-conference April 24, 2017 9e4e2c268ce949a8cc49f38f2223bebbb2a55481 <![CDATA[STERNE KESSLER RECOGNIZED AT PEPSICO’S 2017 OUTSIDE COUNSEL DIVERSITY RECOGNITION DAY]]> http://skgf.com/news/sterne-kessler-recognized-at-pepsicos-2017-outside-counsel-diversity-recognition-day April 24, 2017 1060c58543e283a8e4836d576f3594b1a5399983 <![CDATA[Divided Infringement After Eli Lilly V. Teva]]> http://skgf.com/news/divided-infringement-after-eli-lilly-v-teva April 18, 2017 4a2c3f3c7fbefcfdec7ee7e4ae5482c203b3ac01 <![CDATA[Foreign Companies Embracing ITC as Perceptions Shift]]> http://skgf.com/news/foreign-companies-embracing-itc-as-perceptions-shift April 13, 2017 60fddbc30924bd137a8d9636df0c06abbda69a93 <![CDATA[5 Recent Fed. Circ. Rulings IP Attys Need to Know]]> http://skgf.com/news/big-law-rainmakers-spill-their-secrets-1 April 07, 2017 76c99cb6ed941979f7231cd2094ef15593ac7094 <![CDATA[11th Annual Patent Law Institute]]> http://skgf.com/events/11th-annual-patent-law-institute April 06, 2017 f3c9b754086c5c5c8c23f084e2a523de8fd9c769 <![CDATA[The State Of The IP Boutique: Part 2]]> http://skgf.com/news/the-state-of-the-ip-boutique-part-2 April 04, 2017 47d40e1f05866e416506ab4b5736f27f4105d8dc <![CDATA[The State Of The IP Boutique: Part 1]]> http://skgf.com/news/the-state-of-the-ip-boutique-part-1 April 03, 2017 e996ecef144ad85a6fe97c43df62316fed6ac6c1 <![CDATA[Hedge Fund Drug Patent Challenges In Doubt After Bass' Test]]> http://skgf.com/news/hedge-fund-drug-patent-challenges-in-doubt-after-bass-test April 03, 2017 99c36f47dec1d5de94f7a2593765135bba786771